The Libyan Diversion 5 Marcus Ryker Series (Paperback)

The Libyan Diversion 5 Marcus Ryker Series (Paperback)

By: Joel C. Rosenberg

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Regular priceR350.00
/
  • In stock, ready to ship
Payment Options Payment Options
  • Free shipping on orders over R500.
  • Online prices may vary from in-store prices.

Product Description

Abu Nakba—the man responsible for lethal attacks in Washington, D.C., London, and Jerusalem—is finally dead. Marcus Ryker has been tasked with hunting down and destroying what’s left of the terror group Kairos.

But before Ryker can mobilize his team of CIA operatives with their new assignment, a disturbing report from Libya suggests all may not be as it seems. The U.S. bombing that should have taken out Nakba’s headquarters now appears to have been a disastrous mistake—and Ryker himself may be responsible.

With Kairos gearing up for a major retaliatory strike against the U.S., time is short, and terror cells may already be inside American borders. But Ryker won’t be able to stop this threat until he clears his own name, and his closest ally inside the White House can no longer help him.

The Libyan diversion threatens to leave Ryker on the sidelines just when his country needs him most.

Packed with action and intrigue, this thriller novel is everything Joel’s fans have come to expect.

A high-stakes suspense novel for fans of Jack Carr, Ryan Steck, and Kyle Mills
Perfect for fans of geopolitical thrillers

Books in the Marcus Ryker series:
• Book 1: The Kremlin Conspiracy
• Book 2: The Persian Gamble
• Book 3: The Jerusalem Assassin
• Book 4: The Beirut Protocol
• Book 5: The Libyan Diversion

Product Information

Category : Fiction

SKU : 9781496478979

Author : Joel C. Rosenberg

Language : English

Size : 228 mm x 152 mm x 30 mm

Page Count : 480

Format : Paperback

Publisher : Tyndale House Publishers

Related Items

Free Shipping

on all orders over R500

Easy Returns

within 30 days of delivery

Customer Support

WhatsApp

You may also like


Recently viewed

Frequently Asked Questions

Returns are free and easy. Review our Returns Information.

Let us know that you would like to return a product by contacting our customer support team. You can contact our customer support team by sending an email to online@cumbooks.co.za or calling 086 011 0321.

We offer free national shipping on orders over R500.

We charge a R100 delivery fee on orders under R500.

Delivery charges for international orders will be calculated according to the delivery address chosen and the weight of the package. Please review our Delivery Information.

Items that are in stock will be delivered within 5 - 7 working days, once payment has been received, unless otherwise stated. Please review our Delivery Information.

Please contact our contact customer support team if you have a query regarding your delivery. You can contact our customer support team by sending an email to online@cumbooks.co.za or calling 086 011 0321.

We currently offer Pargo Click & Collect as well as Door-to-door Courier delivery to a physical addresses. Please review our Delivery Information.

If you would prefer to shop in-store, please use our Store Locator to find your nearest CUM Books branch.