PLEASE NOTE: FOR MORE INFORMATION & RESOURCES ABOUT COVID-19, PLEASE VISIT HTTPS://SACORONAVIRUS.CO.ZA

Playing Saint (Paperback)

SAVE
R39.96
Playing Saint (Paperback)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Playing Saint (Paperback)
  • Playing Saint (Paperback)

    CUMBookssa
    Zachary Bartels
    Regular price
    R94.96
    Sale price
    R55.00
    Unit price
    per 

    This item is in stock

    PRODUCT CODE: 9781401690557

    Shipping within 3-5 working days

    Product Details

    “Bartels’ debut novel is a page-turner from the very beginning.  His excellent use of foreshadowing and his glimpses into the past create a story that readers can’t put down.  In the vein of Ted Dekker and Frank Peretti, Bartels weaves the supernatural into the natural in ways that are gripping and realistic, adding a shocking surprise that will leave readers stunned.”

    Specifications
    1. Category : Fiction
    2. SKU : 9781401690557
    3. Barcode : 9781401690557
    4. Size : 140 x 188 mm
    5. Long Author : Zachary Bartels
    1. Number of Pages : 352 pp
    2. Language : English
    3. Format : Paperback
    4. Publisher : Westbow Press

    Recently Viewed