PLEASE NOTE: FOR MORE INFORMATION & RESOURCES ABOUT COVID-19, PLEASE VISIT HTTPS://SACORONAVIRUS.CO.ZA

60 Days Of Happiness (Hardcover)

SAVE
R354.99
60 Days Of Happiness (Hardcover)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, 60 Days Of Happiness (Hardcover)
  • 60 Days Of Happiness (Hardcover)

    CUM Books
    Randy Alcorn
    Regular price
    R505.00
    Sale price
    R150.01
    Unit price
    per 

    This item is in stock

    PRODUCT CODE: 9781496420008

    Shipping within 3-5 working days

    Product Details
    Target Audience: The primary market for this book is Christian women ages 25 to 55, devotional readers, and fans of Randy Alcorn’s Heaven line. This book is probably a good fit for readers of Christianity Today, Proverbs 31 Ministries, A Holy Experience, and Desiring God.

    Would you like to experience true happiness?
    When it comes to happiness, most of us have the same questions. Why can’t I be consistently happy? Is it wrong to be happy when there’s so much pain and suffering in the world? And perhaps the biggest one: How can I be happier? Some Christians make an artificial contrast between joy and happiness, while others claim God wants us to be holy, but not happy. In fact, he wants us to be both, and the two go hand in hand!

    In 60 Days of Happiness, noted theologian and New York Times bestselling author Randy Alcorn shares sixty timeless devotions demonstrating that God not only wants us to be happy in him and enjoy his gifts, he commands and empowers us to do so.
    Specifications
    1. Category : Devotionals
    2. SKU : 9781496420008
    3. Barcode : 9781496420008
    4. Size : 124 x 180 mm
    5. Long Author : Randy Alcorn
    1. Number of Pages : 304 pp
    2. Language : English
    3. Format : Hardcover
    4. Publisher : Tyndale House Publishers

    Recently Viewed