PLEASE NOTE: FOR MORE INFORMATION & RESOURCES ABOUT COVID-19, PLEASE VISIT HTTPS://SACORONAVIRUS.CO.ZA

Praying The Message Of Jesus (Paperback)

SAVE
R254.95
Praying The Message Of Jesus (Paperback)
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Praying The Message Of Jesus (Paperback)
  • Praying The Message Of Jesus (Paperback)

    CUMBookssa
    Eugene H. Peterson,Sally Lloyd-Jones
    Regular price
    R329.95
    Sale price
    R75.00
    Unit price
    per 

    Limited Stock

    PRODUCT CODE: 9781631466878

    Shipping within 3-5 working days

    Product Details
    Primary: Adult Christians who enjoy daily devotionals. Readers of Sally Lloyd-Jones, Tim Kimmel and devotional books, like Jesus Calling.

    Secondary: Fans of The Message and Eugene Peterson
    "

    Prayer is a way of living in response to God.
    There are no secrets to living the Christian life. No prerequisite attitudes. No conditions more or less favorable to pursuing the Way. Anyone can do this, from any place, starting at any time. But it is only possible through prayer. We can only pray our lives into the way of following Jesus.

    In Praying the Message of Jesus, Eugene H. Peterson has compiled the prayer-centered stories and teachings of Jesus from the Gospels of Matthew and John. Through 365 inspiring days of reading and reflection, you’ll deepen your relationship with God as you learn to speak with him daily and make prayer the foundation of your everyday life.

    Previously published as A Year with Jesus, but now with additional material.
    Specifications
    1. Category : Devotionals
    2. SKU : 9781631466878
    3. Barcode : 9781631466878
    4. Size : 140 x 211 mm
    5. Long Author : Eugene H. Peterson,Sally Lloyd-Jones
    1. Number of Pages : 400 pp
    2. Language : English
    3. Format : Paperback
    4. Publisher : Navpress / The Navigators

    Recently Viewed